Songs Of Innocence

Reedemer points : 108
Add to Cart
In stock at supplier
Usually Ships Within 3-5 days
Product Details
Redeemer points 0
Release date 22.10.2014
Product Type CD
Artist U2
Release Album
Catalogue number UICI-1136
JAN/ISBN 4988005860590
Label Universal Music
Number of Discs 1
Country Japan

1. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
2. Every Breaking Wave
3. California (There Is No End To Love)
4. Song For Someone
5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
6. Volcano
7. Raised By Wolves
8. Cedarwood Road
9. Sleep Like A Baby Tonight
10. This Is Where The You Can Reach Me Now
11. The Troubles