Def Leppard [Japan Bonus Track] [CD+2LP+2T-shirt] [Limited Edition]

Limited Edition
Reedemer points : 798
Add to Cart
In stock at supplier
Usually Ships Within 3-5 days
Product Details
Redeemer points 0
Release date 30.10.2015
Product Type Super Premium Boxset
Artist Def Leppard
Release Album
Catalogue number WRDZZ-304
Label Ward Records
Number of Discs 3
Country Japan

1. Let’s Go
2. Dangerous
3. Man Enough
4. We Belong
5. Invincible
6. Sea Of Love
7. Energized
8. All Time High
9. Battle Of My Own
10. Broke‘N’Brokenhearted
11. Forever Young
12. Last Dance
13. Wings Of An Angel
14. Blind Faith
Japan Bonus Track
15. Last Dance (Demo)
A1. Let's Go
A2. Dangerous
A3. Man Enough
A4. We Belong
B1. Invincible
B2. Sea Of Love
B3. Energized
B4. All Time High
C1. Battle Of My Own
C2. Broke'n'Brokenhearted
C3. Forever Young
C4. Last Dance
D1. Wings Of An Angel
D2. Blind Faith
D3. Last Dance (Demo)