Bridges To Buenos Aires [DVD] [Regular Edition]

4.800 руб.
US$ 60
Reedemer points : 144
Add to Cart
In stock at supplier
Usually Ships Within 3-5 days
Product Details
Redeemer points 0
Release date 08.11.2019
Product Type DVD
Artist The Rolling Stones
Release Live
Catalogue number UIBY-15112
JAN/ISBN 4988031357606
Label Universal Music
Number of Discs 1
Country Japan

1. Intro Tape (Live)
2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Live)
3. Let's Spend The Night Together (Live)
4. Flip The Switch (Live)
5. Gimme Shelter (Live)
6. Its Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It) (Live)
7. Sister Morphine (Live)
8. Saint Of Me (Live)
9. Out Of Control (Live)
10. Miss You (Live)
11. Like A Rolling Stone (Live)
12. Thief In The Night (Live)
13. Wanna Hold You (Live)
14. Bridges Interlude (Live)
15. Little Queenie (Live)
16. When The Whip Comes Down (Live)
17. You Got Me Rocking (Live)
18. Sympathy For The Devil (Live)
19. Tumbling Dice (Live)
20. Honky Tonk Women (Live)
21. Start Me Up (Live)
22. Jumpin' Jack Flash (Live)
23. You Can't Always Get What You Want (Live)
24. Brown Sugar (Live)