Gloria [SHM-CD]

4.400 руб.
US$ 55
Reedemer points : 132
Add to Cart
In stock at supplier
Usually Ships Within 3-5 days
Product Details
Redeemer points 0
Release date 27.01.2023
Product Type CD
Artist Sam Smith
Release Album
Catalogue number UICW-10031
JAN/ISBN 4988031526590
Label Universal Music
Number of Discs 1
Country Japan

1. Love Me More
2. No God
3. Hurting Interlude
4. Lose You
5. Perfect (feat.Jessie Reyez)
6. Unholy (feat.Kim Petras)
7. How To Cry
8. Six Shots
9. Gimme (feat.Koffee & Jessie Reyez)
10.Dorothy's Interlude
11.I'm Not Here To Make Friends
13.Who We Love (feat.Ed Sheeran)