We Are The Champions Final Live In Japan [DVD] [Limited Edition]

Limited Edition
External bonus
Bonus: a B3-sized flyer, a live pamphlet, three concert tickets (S, A, B sheets), and a staff pass (laminated)
10 450 ₽
Бонусные баллы : 314
В корзину
На складе поставщика
Отправка 3-5 дней
Дополнительная информация
Бонусные баллы 0
Дата релиза 11.05.2019
Носитель DVD
Исполнитель Queen
Издание Live
Номер по каталогу SSBX-2821
JAN/ISBN 4517331050834
Лейбл Sony Music
Количество дисков 1
Страна производитель Япония

1. Tear It Up
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. Under Pressure
4. Somebody To Love
5. Killer Queen
6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
7. Keep Yourself Alive
8. Liar
9. It's A Hard Life
10. Now I'm Here
11. Is This The World We Created?
12. Love Of My Life
13. Another One Bites The Dust
14. Hammer To Fall
15. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
16. Bohemian Rhapsody
17. Radio Ga Ga
18. I Want To Break Free
19. Jailhouse Rock
20. We Will Rock You
21. We Are The Champions
22. God Save The Queen