Song Machine: Season One - Strange Timez [2CD]

3 600 ₽
Бонусные баллы : 108
В корзину
Дополнительная информация
Бонусные баллы 0
Дата релиза 23.10.2020
Носитель CD
Исполнитель Gorillaz
Издание Album
Номер по каталогу WPCR-18380
JAN/ISBN 4943674323944
Лейбл Warner Music Japan
Количество дисков 2
Страна производитель Япония

1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
4. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
8. Friday 13th (feat. Octavian)
9. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
10. Desole (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version]
11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)
1. Opium (feat. EARTHGANG)
2. Simplicity (feat. Joan As Police Woman)
3. Severed Head (feat. Goldlink and Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
4. With Love To An Ex (feat Moonchild Sanelly)
5. MLS (feat. JPEGMAFIA and CHAI)
6. How Far? (feat. Tony Allen and Skepta)
Japan Bonus Track
7. Taxi Back To 80s Reykjavík