Something/Anything? [Purple & Red Marbled Vinyl] [2LP]

Limited Edition
2 600 ₽
Бонусные баллы : 78
В корзину
На складе поставщика
Отправка 3-5 дней
Дополнительная информация
Бонусные баллы 0
Дата релиза 13.08.2019
Носитель Vinyl
Исполнитель Todd Rundgren
Издание Album
Номер по каталогу MOVLP2502
JAN/ISBN 8719262011175
Лейбл Music On Vinyl
Количество дисков 2
Страна производитель Евросоюз

A1 I Saw The Light
A2 It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
A3 Wolfman Jack
A4 Cold Morning Light
A5 It Takes Two To Tango (This Is For The Girls)
A6 Sweeter Memories
B1 Intro
B2 Breathless
B3 The Night The Carousel Burned Down
B4 Saving Grace
B5 Marlene
B6 Song Of The Viking
B7 I Went To The Mirror
C1 Black Maria
C2 One More Day (No Word)
C3 Couldn't I Just Tell You
C4 Torch Song
C5 Little Red Lights
D1 Overture
D2 Dust In The Wind
D3 Piss Aaron
D4 Hello It's Me
D5 Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me
D6 You Left Me Sore
D7 Slut