Gimme Some Truth. [Black Vinyl] [2LP] [Limited Release]

Limited Edition
7 200 ₽
Бонусные баллы : 216
В корзину
Дополнительная информация
Бонусные баллы 0
Дата релиза 09.10.2020
Носитель Vinyl
Исполнитель John Lennon
Издание Compilation
Номер по каталогу UIJY-75178
JAN/ISBN 4988031401361
Лейбл Universal Music
Количество дисков 2
Страна производитель Япония

Side A
1. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On) (Ultimate Mix)
2. Cold Turkey (Ultimate Mix)
3. Isolation (Ultimate Mix)
4. Power To The People (Ultimate Mix)
Side B
1. Imagine (Ultimate Mix)
2. Jealous Guy (Ultimate Mix)
3. Gimme Some Truth (Ultimate Mix)
4. Come Together (Live / Ultimate Mix)
5. Dream (Ultimate Mix)
Side A
1. Mind Games (Ultimate Mix)
2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night (Ultimate Mix)
3. Stand By Me (Ultimate Mix)
4. (Just Like) Starting Over (Ultimate Mix)
5. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
Side B
1. Watching The Wheels (Ultimate Mix)
2. Woman (Ultimate Mix)
3. Grow Old With Me (Ultimate Mix)
4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (Ultimate Mix)
5. Give Peace A Chance (Ultimate Mix)