Forever [Deluxe Edition] [SHM-CD+Blu-ray] [Limited Edition]

Limited Edition
7 360 ₽
Бонусные баллы : 221
В корзину
Дополнительная информация
Бонусные баллы 0
Дата релиза 07.06.2024
Носитель CD
Исполнитель Bon Jovi
Издание Album
Номер по каталогу UICY-80487
JAN/ISBN 4988031647400
Лейбл Universal Music
Количество дисков 2
Популярные форматы SHM-CD
Страна производитель Япония

1. Legendary
2. We Made It Look Easy
3. Living Proof
4. Waves
5. Seeds
6. Kiss The Bride
7. The People's House
8. Walls Of Jericho
9. I Wrote You A Song
10. Living In Paradise
11. My First Guitar
12. Hollow Man
Japan Bonus Tracks
13. Legendary (Demo)
1. Comments on all the included songs by Jon Bon Jovi
2. Behind the Scenes footage from the making of the album
3. "Legendary," "Runaway," "Livin' On A Prayer," and "It's My Life." (Video)