She's Back [CD]

4 280 ₽
Бонусные баллы : 128
В корзину
На складе поставщика
Отправка 3-5 дней
Дополнительная информация
Бонусные баллы 0
Дата релиза 22.05.2019
Носитель CD
Исполнитель Dionne Warwick
Издание Album
Номер по каталогу VICP-65526
JAN/ISBN 4988002786732
Лейбл Victor
Количество дисков 2
Страна производитель Япония

1. Am I Dreaming
2. Tears Ago
3. What Colour Is Love
4. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
5. Deja Vu
6. Forever In My Heart
7. Dream With No Love
8. We're In Love
9. You Really Started Something
10. Two Ships
11. Life Is Waiting
12. If I Want To
13. We Need To Go Back
14. What A Fool Believes
15. What The World Needs Now
1. Walk On By
2. Love Begins With You
3. Reach Out For Me
4. High Upon This Love
5. I Say A Little Prayer For You
6. Always Something There To Remind Me
7. If I Want To
8. Aquarela Do Brazil
9. I Promise You
10. Be My Neighbour
11. All Kinds Of People
12. What The World Needs Now Is Love
13. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
14. Humbly I Pray