Threads [SHM-CD]

2 670 ₽
Бонусные баллы : 80
В корзину
Дополнительная информация
Бонусные баллы 0
Дата релиза 30.08.2019
Носитель CD
Исполнитель Sheryl Crow
Издание Album
Номер по каталогу POCS-24014
JAN/ISBN 4988031339510
Лейбл Universal Music
Количество дисков 1
Популярные форматы SHM-CD
Страна производитель Япония

1. Prove You Wrong (feat. Stevie Nicks and Maren Morris)
2. Live Wire (feat. Bonnie Raitt and Mavis Staples)
3. Tell Me When It's Over (feat. Chris Stapleton)
4. Story Of Everything (feat. Chuck D, Andra Day, and Gary Clark Jr.)
5. Beware Of Darkness (feat. Eric Clapton, Sting, and Brandi Carlile)
6. Redemption Day (feat. Johnny Cash)
7. Cross Creek Road (feat. Lukas Nelson)
8. Everything Is Broken (feat. Jason Isbell)
9. The Worst (feat. Keith Richards)
10. Lonely Alone (feat. Willie Nelson)
11. Border Lord (feat. Kris Kristofferson)
12. Still The Good Old Days (feat. Joe Walsh)
13. Wouldn't Want To Be Like You (feat. St. Vincent)
14. Don't (feat. Lucius)
15. Nobody's Perfect (feat. Emmylou Harris)
16. Flying Blind (feat. James Taylor)
17. For The Sake Of Love (feat. Vince Gill)