Rock Montreal [Black Vinyl] [3LP]

48 000 ₽
Бонусные баллы : 1440
В корзину
На складе поставщика
Отправка 3-5 дней
Дополнительная информация
Бонусные баллы 0
Дата релиза 29.10.2007
Носитель Vinyl
Исполнитель Queen
Издание Live
Номер по каталогу 50999 50 0 1 1
JAN/ISBN 5099950404711
Лейбл Parlophone
Количество дисков 3
Страна производитель Евросоюз

Side A
A1. Intro
A2. We Will Rock You (Fast)
A3. Let Me Entertain You
A4. Play The Game
A5. Somebody To Love
Side B
B1. Killer Queen
B2. I'm In Love With My Car
B3. Get Down Make Love
B4. Save Me
Side C
C1. Now I'm Here
C2. Dragon Attack
C3. Now I'm Here (Reprise)
C4. Love Of My Life
C5. Under Pressure
Side D
D1. Keep Yourself Alive
D2. Drum And Tympani Solo
D3. Guitar Solo
D4. Flash
D5. The Hero
Side E
E1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
E2. Jailhouse Rock
E3. Bohemian Rhapsody
E4. Tie Your Mother Down
Side F
F1. Another One Bites The Dust
F2. Sheer Heart Attack
F3. We Will Rock You
F4. We Are The Champions
F5. God Save The Queen