Love Sensuality Devotion (The Greatest Hits)

3 040 ₽
Бонусные баллы : 91
В корзину
В магазине
Отправка 1-2 дня
Дополнительная информация
Дата релиза 27.09.2001
Носитель CD
Исполнитель Enigma
Издание Compilation
Номер по каталогу VJCP-68341
JAN/ISBN 4988006796324
Лейбл Virgin
Количество дисков 1
Страна производитель Япония

A best-of Enigma compilation. Contains their new song. 18 songs in all were well selected to make a balanced compilation from their 4 albums . The new song is a must for dance music fans.


1. The Landing
2. Turn Around
3. Gravity Of Love
4. T.N.T. For The Brain
5. Modern Crusaders
6. Shadows In Silence
7. Return To Innocence 
8. I Love You...I'll Kill You
9. Principles Of Lust
10. Sadness (Part I)
11. Silence Must Be Heard
12. Smell Of Desire
13. Mea Culpa
14. Push The Limits
15. Beyond The Invisible
16. Age Of Loneliness
17. Morphing Thru Time
18. The Cross Of Changes