Unzipped [Deluxe Edition] [2CD]

2 960 ₽
Бонусные баллы : 89
В корзину
На складе поставщика
Отправка 3-5 дней
Дополнительная информация
Бонусные баллы 0
Дата релиза 19.10.2018
Носитель CD
Исполнитель Whitesnake
Издание Album
Номер по каталогу WPCR-18112
JAN/ISBN 4943674288175
Лейбл Warner Music
Количество дисков 2
Страна производитель Япония

1. Love Is Blind
2. One Of These Days
3. All The Time In The World
4. Wherever You May Go
5. Easier Said Than Done
6. Fare Thee Well
7. Summer Rain
8. Forevermore
9. 'Till The End Of Time
10. Wherever You May Go (Instrumental Strings Only)
11. Love Is Blind (Instrumental Strings Only)
1. Sailing Ships
2. Too Many Tears
3. The Deeper The Love
4. Love Ain't No Stranger
5. Can't Go On
6. Give Me All Your Love
7. Don't Fade Away
8. Is This Love
9. Here I Go Again
10. Soldier Of Fortune
11. Only My Soul (Acapella)
12. Fool For Your Loving
13. Give Me All Of Your Love
14. Can You Hear The Wind Blow
15. All I Want All I Need
16. Lay Down Your Love
17. Fool For Your Loving
18. The Deeper The Love
19. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
20. Here I Go Again