Inner Sanctum [CD]

2 880 ₽
Бонусные баллы : 86
В корзину
Дополнительная информация
Бонусные баллы 0
Дата релиза 22.05.2019
Носитель CD
Исполнитель Pet Shop Boys
Издание Live
Номер по каталогу SICX-126
JAN/ISBN 4547366403893
Лейбл Sony Records Int'l
Количество дисков 2
Страна производитель Япония

1. Inner Sanctum
2. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)
3. The Pop Kids/In The Night/Burn
4. Love Is A Bourgeois Construct
5. New York City Boy
6. Se A Vida & Eacute; (That's The Way Life Is)
7. Love Comes Quickly
8. Love etc.
9. The Dictator Decides/Inside A Dream
10. West End Girls
1. Home And Dry/The Enigma
2. Vocal/The Sodom And Gomorrah Show
3. It's A Sin
4. Left To My Own Devices
5. Heart/Go West
6. Domino Dancing
7. Always On My Mind
8. The Pop Kids (Reprise)